Institutional Review​ Board (IRB) Committee Members​​​​

  
  
  
  
Dr. Doug DeVore, IRB ChairProfessor, Organizational Leadershipddevore@umassglobal.edu623-293-2421​​​​
Dr. Evelina AtanassovaAssistant Professor, School of Businessevelina.atanassova@umassglobal.edu714.307.3307
​Dr. Alan EnomotoAssociate Professor, School of Educationenomoto@umassglobal.edu925-930-2020
Dr. Carlos GuzmanAssistant Professor, Organizational Leadershipcguzman@umassglobal.edu949-903-8058
Dr. David M. Long, J.D.Associate Professor, Criminal Justice and Legal Studiesdlong@umassglobal.edu925-930-2031​
Dr. Michael MoodianAssociate Professor, School of Arts & Sciencesmoodian@umassglobal.edu951-585-2994
Dr. Tim PerezAssociate Professor, Information Systems Managementtperez@umassglobal.edu714-512-2846
​​Dr. Janet SomlyayAssistant Professor, School of Nursing/Health Professionsjanet.somlyay@umassglobal.edu307-701-0146
​Dr. Jose TrujilloCommunity Memberjtrujill@umassglobal.edu
​Dr. Bryan WebbAssistant Professor, PM-DNP Program Directorbwebb@umassglobal.edu619-296-5959​​
Dr. Lester WillisAssociate Professor - School of Nursing/Health Managementlwillis1@umassglobal.edu
Vikki Smith SalazarIRB Coordinator and Academic Development Managerirb@umassglobal.edu